Emirates adds 10 more destinations to the network from June to July.

0 3.637

On June 10, I announced that Emirates will fly to 29 destinations and will allow transit through the Dubai hub. And today, June 18, I announce that Emirates has added 10 more destinations to the network of flights from June to July. Thus, Emirates will provide connections through Dubai for 40 cities.

Emirates adds 10 more destinations to the network from June to July

Thus, starting with June 20, Emirates will also fly to Colombo (from June 20); Sialkot (June 24); Istanbul (since June 25); Auckland (July 1); Beirut (July 1); Brussels (1 July); Hanoi (July 1) and Ho Chi Minh (July 1); Barcelona (July 15) and Washington DC (July 15).

Emirates flights from Sri Lanka, Vietnam and Pakistan will only carry passengers to the UAE and network destinations.

In addition, the Emirates will add several flights to destinations: London Heathrow, Manchester, Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich, Madrid, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Toronto, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore and Hong Kong.

Passengers can book flights between destinations in the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Europe or America, with a connection via Dubai, as long as they meet the travel and entry requirements of the country of destination.

Tickets can be purchased on the website Emirates.com!

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.