Flights to and from Central and Western European countries will be suspended from 15 May. See the list of countries!

8 11.153

Starting with May 15, 2020, the Romanian state authorities have established, on the entire surface of Romania, the state of alert.

Thus, by the Decisions of the National Committee for Emergency Situations, it is ordered the extension of the flight suspension, for 14 days, starting with 15.05.2020, at 00:00, Romanian time, to and from the following countries: Italy; ❌Spania; ❌Germania; ❌Franţa; ❌Austria; ❌Belgia; ❌Elveţia; ❌SUA; ❌United Kingdom; ❌Olanda; ❌Turcia; ❌Iran.

At the same time, a significant number of airlines have stopped flying due to measures imposed by other states.

🛂These measures are ordered by the Romanian state authorities and can be extended until the danger of contracting the Sars-CoV-2 virus disappears.

📺To find out when these restrictions will be removed, please follow the official communications of the state institutions.

📩We encourage you to check the e-mail used to purchase tickets, through which the airline can send you any notifications regarding the status of your flight.

🏨The quarantine and self-isolation measures applied at the entrance to the country, as well as the classification of the areas can be consulted by following the link

🏡Don't forget: the more rigorous we will be in respect of all measures to prevent infection😷, the sooner we will be able to resume our travels! ✈️

Info by Bucharest Airports

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.