You buy from eMAG, Fashion Days,, through our affiliate links and help finance the site. It doesn't cost you anything extra, but it helps us to develop this project. Thank you!

Canceled or delayed flights? >>Claim compensation NOW<< for delayed or canceled flight and you can receive up to 600 € compensation!

Flights to the Republic of Moldova were banned, not to Turkey

1 742

The National Committee for Emergency Situations adopted in today's meeting, December 17, 2020, Decision number 60. By this decision the list of countries and areas of epidemiological risk has been updated for which the quarantine measure is instituted on persons arriving in Romania.

According to the laws in force, Romania prohibits flights to several countries on the yellow list, except for those in the European Union, the Schengen Area and Turkey.

Romatsa updated the list of countries to which flights are prohibited: ANDORRA, ARMENIA, BELIZE, CURACAO, FRENCH POLYNESIA, GEORGIA,

Suspended flights to the countries mentioned in the Romatsa note

The flight restriction will take effect on December 18, at 14:00, and will be valid until the yellow list is updated.

We mention that of all the countries mentioned above, Romania has direct flights only with the Republic of Moldova.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.