Romania's yellow list update: Moldova, Montenegro, Luxembourg and regions of Spain.

4 6.695

National Institute for Public Health published the updated list of "yellow zone" countries. Citizens coming from these countries must be quarantined for 14 days at their home / declared location. The list enters into force on 18.08.2020, at 0:00.

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Faroe Islands, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Luxembourg, Kingdom of Spain - the regions of Aragon, Catalonia, Navarra, Comunidad de Madrid, the Balearic Islands, the Basque Country are on the list of countries / areas with high epidemiological risk, according to Decision no. 42 of 17.08.2020 of the National Committee for Emergency Situations.

For the first time in this pandemic, INSP also publishes the cumulative incidence rate per 100.000 inhabitants. These data were published by ECDC on 16 August 2020.

Romania's yellow list update

List-State-risk-high-epidemiological 17.08.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX

According to existing laws, flights to Malta should be suspended. At the same time, flights to Moldova, Qatar and Israel remain suspended. Flights between Romania and Spain will NOT be suspended.

TAROM extends the period of suspension of flights to Moldova and Israel until September 14.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.