Yellow list of countries with high epidemiological risk issued by INSP Romania on August 2, 2020. Russia and Serbia, on the green!

0 16.741

INSP Romania updated the yellow list of countries with a high epidemiological risk. Azerbaijan, Ecuador, Mexico, Russia, Serbia have disappeared from the list. Instead, the Bahamas, St. Maarten and Equatorial Guinea emerged.

This means that all those who will travel from these countries to Romania will be quarantined for 14 days. Among the countries mentioned on the list, we find: Bosnia and Herzegovina; Israel; Luxembourg; Moldova; Montenegro; Qatar. Below is the complete list from August 2, 2020.

INSP Romania yellow list from August 2, 2020

list-yellow-state-risk-isp-romania-2 August

The quarantine measure applies to all persons arriving from an international journey from countries / areas with high epidemiological risk and have the right to enter the national territory, respectively: Roman citizenscitizens of the Member States of the European UnionEuropean Economic Area or you have Of the Swiss Confederationor persons who fall under one of the exceptions provided by GD no. 553 / 15.07.2020, Annex 3, art. 2, paragraph 2, letters a) - l).

The quarantine of persons shall be established at the person's home, at a location declared by him or her, as the case may be, in a special space designated by the authorities.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.