Romania's traffic light list has been updated

0 2.668

The National Committee for Emergency Situations approved Decision no. 81 updating the list of countries / territories at high epidemiological risk:

-in the area Red entered: Slovakia, Faroe Islands, Singapore and Leshoto;
-in the area yellow entered:
• from the area Red, following a decrease in incidence: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Macedonia, Belarus, Greenland, Aruba and French Polynesia;
• from the area green, as the incidence increases: Andorra, Jordan and the Cayman Islands;
-in the area green entered: Norway, Azerbaijan, Tunisia, Libya, Jamaica, Fiji, Mauritius and the Turks and Caicos Islands.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.