OFFICIAL: Romania's yellow list was updated on January 8, 2021. Spain, France, Ireland, Malta have entered the yellow list!

0 35.959

The National Committee for Emergency Situations adopted in today's meeting, January 8, 2021, Decision number 2. This decision updated the list of countries and areas of epidemiological risk for which the quarantine measure is established on persons arriving in Romania.

On the yellow list we find many countries in Europe: Gibraltar, Georgia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Republic of Moldova, Slovakia, Cyprus, Slovenia, San Marino, Sweden, Northern Macedonia, Portugal, Switzerland, Armenia, Czech Republic, Jersey, Turkey, Netherlands and Denmark , Munich, Austria, Italy, Poland, Germany, Spain, France, Ireland, Malta.

From outside Europe, we find: United States of America, Panama, Puerto Rico, Palestine, South Africa, Colombia, Lebanon, Israel, Namibia, Aruba, Russia.

They're off the yellow list: Hungary, Curacao, Azerbaijan.


The list enters into force on 09.01.2021 at 20.00. The list is published on!

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.