Romatsa updated the NOTAM regarding the suspension of flights, in force since October 15.

1 2.298

Delayed plane? Flight canceled? >>Claim compensation now<< for the flight
delayed or canceled! You can get up to € 600!

As usual, after a yellow list update a NOTAM update on the suspension of flights to the yellow list countries follows.

The new yellow list includes 32 countries and regions, considered to be at high epidemiological risk. But flights will not be suspended for all this.

According to the current NOTAM, flights between Romania and Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Brazil, Cape Verde, Colombia, Costa Rica, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Guam, Iceland will be suspended. Israel, Kuwait, Lebanon, Moldova, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Puerto Rico, United States.

NOTE on the suspension of flights to the countries on the yellow list

Consequently, flights between Romania and Republic of Moldova and Israel. In theory, flights to Ukraine, Georgia could be resumed. There were no direct flights to the other countries anyway. Flights to European countries that have entered the yellow list are NOT suspended.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.