List of countries at epidemiological risk has been updated by Romania (December 3, 2021)

0 5.957

The National Committee for Emergency Situations approved Decision no. 110 updating the list of countries / territories at high epidemiological risk:

The list will take effect on December 5, 2021! France and Portugal are on the red list. Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Macedonia, the Republic of Moldova have entered the yellow list.

Children under 12 are exempt from quarantine and the obligation to present an RT-PCR test, regardless of the area from which I travel!

The EU COVID-19 digital certificate will be the only proof of vaccination / testing recognized at the border crossing, from 13 August.

Passengers with the European digital certificate COVID I no longer go through the DSP control from Henri Coandă - Otopeni airport!

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.