OFFICIAL: List of yellow countries, established by Romania on October 26, 2020.

2 43.674

The National Committee for Emergency Situations adopted in today's meeting, 26.10.2020, Decision number 50 on the approval of the list of countries / areas of high epidemiological risk. The quarantine measure is instituted on the persons who arrive in Romania from them.

At the same time, Decision number 50 clarifies the aspects regarding the application of the provisions of GD no. 856 of 14.10.2020 on the extension of the alert status and the necessary measures during it to prevent and combat the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic.

List of countries in the yellow zone

In addition to updating the list of states and risk areas, the ruling clarifies the situations in which the health mask can be removed, respectively in open space, for short periods of time and only if people are outside pedestrian traffic areas and can respect a distance. at least 2 meters from other people.

Attached is Decision No. 50 and the list of states and areas with high epidemiological risk.


List-State-at-risk-high-epidemiological 26.10.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX-Annex

Among the countries in Europe, we find: Andorra, Vatican, Czech Republic, Belgium, Netherlands, Armenia, Luxembourg, France, Slovenia, Switzerland, Montenegro, Spain, Slovakia, Great Britain, Georgia, Malta, Croatia, Ireland, Poland, Northern Macedonia, Portugal.

The United States, Moldova and Israel have left Romania's yellow list. Consequently, flights between these countries and Romania should be resumed. But the restrictions imposed by other countries are also taken into account.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.