OFFICIAL: Romania's yellow list was updated on January 3, 2021. Austria, Germany, Poland and Italy have entered the yellow list!

2 41.531

The National Committee for Emergency Situations adopted in today's meeting, January 3, 2021, Decision number 1. This decision updated the list of countries and areas of epidemiological risk for which the quarantine measure is established on persons arriving in Romania.

Attached is the CNSU Decision and the list of states with high epidemiological risk.


List-State-risk-high-epidemiological 03.01.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX

On the yellow list we find many countries in Europe: Gibraltar, Georgia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Republic of Moldova, Slovakia, Cyprus, Slovenia, San Marino, Hungary, Sweden, Northern Macedonia, Portugal, Switzerland, Armenia, Czech Republic, Jersey, Turkey, Netherlands and Denmark, Monaco, Austria, Italy, Poland, Germany.

From outside Europe, we find the United States of America, Curacao, Panama, Puerto Rico, Palestine, Azerbaijan, South Africa, Colombia, Lebanon, Israel.

They're off the yellow list: Bulgaria, Belize.

The list enters into force on 04.01.2021 at 18.00. The list is published on!

  1. Chiş Robert says

    Are you alone in quarantine or does the family enter?

    1. Sorin Rusi says

      If you're alone, it's just you. If you live with your family, the whole family. The idea is that you have to isolate yourself from the rest of the world during the 8-14 days…

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.