Emirates will fly to 29 destinations and allow transit through the Dubai hub

0 1.743

Starting with 15 June, Emirates will operate flights between Dubai and 16 cities: Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.

Travelers who choose to travel between Asia Pacific, Europe and America can connect safely and efficiently through the Emirates hub in Dubai.

The Emirates decision comes after the UAE authorities announced new relaxation measures for the period after June 15, including ease of transit through Dubai airport.

Emirates will fly to 29 destinations

Emirates flights will be operated with Boeing 777-300ER aircraft. It is very important that passengers are well informed about the restrictions and rules of entry into the countries of destination.

With this latest announcement, Emirates will offer passenger flights between Dubai and 29 destinations, including existing flights to London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne and Manila (from 11 June).

Customers can book flights between destinations in Asia-Pacific and Europe or America, with a convenient connection to Dubai, as long as they meet the entry and immigration requirements of their country of destination.

Health and safety in the first place: Emirates has implemented a comprehensive set of measures to ensure the safety of its customers and employees, on the ground and in the air, including the distribution of free hygiene kits containing masks, gloves, wet wipes and antibacterial to all customers.

More information can be found on Emirates website.

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.