You buy from eMAG, Fashion Days,, through our affiliate links and help finance the site. It doesn't cost you anything extra, but it helps us to develop this project. Thank you!

Canceled or delayed flights? >>Claim compensation NOW<< for delayed or canceled flight and you can receive up to 600 € compensation!

The yellow list of Romania was updated, January 18, 2021

0 21.795

The National Committee for Emergency Situations adopted in today's meeting, January 18, 2021, Decision number 4. This decision updated the list of countries and areas of epidemiological risk for which the quarantine measure is established on persons arriving in Romania.

On the yellow list we find many countries in Europe: Gibraltar, Georgia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Slovakia, Cyprus, Slovenia, San Marino, Sweden, Portugal, Switzerland, Armenia, Czech Republic, Jersey, Netherlands and Denmark, Monaco, Austria, Italy, Poland, Germany, Spain, France, Ireland, Malta.

From outside Europe, we find: United States of America, Panama, Puerto Rico, Palestine, South Africa, Colombia, Israel, Namibia, Aruba, Seychelles, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Canada, Brazil, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba.


They're off the yellow list: Republic of Moldova, Belarus, Turkey, Russia, Northern Macedonia, Lebanon, Namibia. 

The list will take effect on January 19, at 18:00. The list is published on!

Leave A Reply

Your email address Will not be published.